India VS Bangladesh Cricket Match 5th T20

India VS Bangladesh Cricket Match 5th T20
India VS Bangladesh Cricket Match 5th T20

India VS Bangladesh Cricket Match 5th T20

For a while, there has been an unwritten rule in the series, the team that won the toss, they are fielding. In the end, the fielding team won the match. Today, the toss will play an important role in the match against India, that is said Mahmudullah. Notice that everybody is winning the run chase in every match. Pitch seems to be better, it can be easier for batsmen. The toss is very important. “If we win the toss, we will try to get the result.”

Bangladesh won the toss in the fifth match of the Nidahas Trophy against India. There was a change in the team. Abu Haider entered the party instead of Taskin Ahmed.

If the match is won, Bangladesh will go a long way in the final. If Mahmudullah’s team lost, India will take on the final. In the first four matches of the tournament winning the balling team.

India scored 71 runs in the first 10 overs with Shikhar Dhawan. It was 84 runs at the end of 12 overs. Rohit Sharma’s feet touched the 13th over. The opener, who was looking for form, got 42 balls to get his form. Rohit has hit three fours and two sixes to reach 50.
Rohit has scored 39 runs in the next 18 balls. Two stages of four and three in seemed to be a century. At the other end, Suresh Raina, who scored 47 runs in 30 balls, gave Ranta the look of the pale. Rubel Hossain’s excellent bowling in the last over did not give Raina the fifth and Rohit’s century. Rubel give just 4 runs in the last over.



Mushfiqur took over the responsibility of pulling the team once again with great pressure. But he was not able to chase 177 runs. India beat Bangladesh by 17 runs in the third match of the series. The distance between runs can not be understood in Bangladesh. Mushfiq’s unbeaten 72 is the heroism of the innings.

Bangladesh team: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (Captain), Sabbir Rahman, Mehdi Hasan, Mostafizur Rahman, Abu Haider, Rubel Hossain and Nazmul Islam.

When and Where to watch: India (IND) vs Bangladesh (BAN)

(IND) Vs (BAN) is scheduled for a 7 PM IST (01:30 PM GMT) start. Live Streaming and TV information for the match can be found below.

India: DSport, DD Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Sri Lanka: SLRC

South Africa: SuperSport

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Sports

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here